Date/Time Event
Thursday, September 1 - Friday, September 1
12:00 am
2X POINTS
Wednesday, February 1 - Saturday, October 28
All Day
Always Turned On
Wednesday, February 22 - Saturday, October 28
8:30 pm
Just Run With It
Wednesday, March 29 - Saturday, October 28
8:45 pm - 11:30 pm
Grand Gesture Stable
Thursday, March 30 - Saturday, October 28
12:00 am
2017 Racing Fan Guide
Thursday, March 30 - Saturday, August 5
12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Grand Mornings at the Track
Monday, April 17 - Saturday, August 26
12:00 am - 11:30 pm
007 Jock's Agent
Monday, April 17 - Saturday, October 28
12:00 am - 11:15 pm
2017 NTRA National Horseplayers Championship
Monday, April 17 - Saturday, October 28
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Grand High 5
Monday, April 17 - Saturday, October 28
10:15 pm - 11:30 pm
Beat the Big Guy
Monday, April 17 - Saturday, October 28
10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Five Grand
Monday, April 17 - Saturday, October 21
10:45 pm - 11:30 pm
Quarter Horse Racing Nights
Monday, April 17 - Friday, October 27
10:45 pm - 11:30 pm
SUR-5-OR
Tuesday, April 18 - Wednesday, October 25
11:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Racing Rachel's Warriors
Tuesday, April 18 - Saturday, October 28
11:15 pm - 11:30 pm
Trifecta Tuesdays
Tuesday, April 18 - Monday, October 23
11:30 pm
3X POINTS
Friday, April 28 - Sunday, December 31
10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
2017 PACE Award
Friday, April 28 - Saturday, July 22
10:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Porsche Power
Wednesday, May 24 - Thursday, August 24
12:00 am - 11:30 pm
The Real Horseplayers of Indiana Grand
Wednesday, June 28 - Monday, July 31
9:45 pm - 11:30 pm
Reel in the Wins
Wednesday, June 28 - Monday, July 31
10:15 pm - 11:30 pm
CLUB 21 | MAKE YOUR TWENTIES PAY OFF
Wednesday, June 28 - Monday, July 31
10:45 pm
3X Points Wednesdays
Wednesday, June 28 - Monday, July 31
11:00 pm
Mondays are for Golden Gamers
Wednesday, June 28 - Saturday, September 23
11:15 pm
Red Hot Point Giveaway
Wednesday, June 28 - Friday, July 28
11:30 pm
Grand Land & Sea
Wednesday, July 19 - Saturday, July 29
11:30 pm
Back to School & PDJF Racing Across America Night
Saturday, July 22
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
DJ K Mo
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Friday, July 28
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Living Proof
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Saturday, July 29
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
DJ Square
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Friday, August 4
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
An Innocent Band
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Saturday, August 5
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Big 80's
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Friday, August 11
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
DJ Alex B
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Saturday, August 12
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Family Stone
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Friday, August 18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
DJ Alex B
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Saturday, August 19
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Seth Cook
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Friday, August 25
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Living Proof
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Saturday, August 26
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Savvy
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana