Date/TimeEvent
Monday, February 26 - Friday, November 30
7:45 pm - 11:30 pm
Fast Track to Winning
Wednesday, March 7 - Saturday, October 27
11:30 pm
Quarter Horse Racing Nights
Tuesday, March 27 - Wednesday, November 7
11:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Bet Against the Boss
Tuesday, March 27 - Saturday, November 3
11:30 pm
Always Turned On Saturday Nights
Tuesday, April 17 - Wednesday, November 7
12:00 am
Grand High 5
Friday, April 20 - Tuesday, November 6
11:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Race of the Day
Wednesday, August 1 - Saturday, September 29
5:30 am - 11:30 pm
Boots & Brews
Thursday, August 23 - Wednesday, October 31
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
TOTAL REWARDS® COMING SOON
Thursday, August 23 - Saturday, September 29
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Pink Out Night & Survivor's Walk
Thursday, August 23 - Wednesday, September 26
9:45 pm - 11:30 pm
Progressive Multiplier
Thursday, August 23 - Sunday, September 30
10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Golden Gamers: Cash Attack Drawings
Thursday, August 23 - Sunday, September 30
10:45 pm - 11:30 pm
Stadium Blanket Play & Win
Thursday, August 23 - Sunday, September 30
11:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Club 21: Let's Get Wild
Thursday, August 23 - Friday, September 28
11:15 pm - 11:30 pm
$100,000 Take It or Leaf It
Thursday, August 23 - Saturday, October 6
11:30 pm
Experience the Empire
Tuesday, September 4 - Sunday, September 30
All Day
Winner's Circle Game Day Specials
Wednesday, September 5 - Saturday, October 13
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Zombie Derby
Friday, September 28
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Mark & Christina
Saturday, September 29
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jai Baker
Saturday, October 27
9:30 pm
Classic Albums Live Presents: Led Zeppelin - II