Date/Time Event
Thursday, September 1 - Friday, September 1
12:00 am
2X POINTS
Monday, January 30 - Saturday, April 15
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Road to the Derby Challenge
Monday, January 30 - Tuesday, February 28
9:30 pm
FEBRUARY E-REWARDS
Monday, January 30 - Tuesday, February 28
9:45 pm - 11:30 pm
MARDI GRAS: TUESDAY, FEB. 28
Monday, January 30 - Tuesday, February 28
10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
3X POINTS WEDNESDAYS
Monday, January 30 - Tuesday, February 28
10:30 pm
MONDAYS ARE FOR GOLDEN GAMERS
Monday, January 30 - Tuesday, February 28
10:45 pm
PLAY & REDEEM SUNDAYS AND MONDAYS
Monday, January 30 - Tuesday, February 28
11:00 pm
CUPID'S CASINO CASH SATURDAYS
Monday, January 30 - Tuesday, February 28
11:15 pm - 11:30 pm
THE SUITE LIFE
Monday, January 30 - Tuesday, February 28
11:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Lovin' My Lincoln
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, March 17
All Day
Center Cut St. Patrick's Day Specials
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, March 31
All Day
March Drink Specials
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, March 17
All Day
The Grand Buffet St. Patrick's Day Specials
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, March 17
All Day
WINNER’S CIRCLE ST. PATRICK'S DAY SPECIALS
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, March 31
8:15 pm
Give $10, Get $10
Wednesday, February 22 - Saturday, October 28
8:30 pm
Just Run With It
Wednesday, February 22 - Sunday, March 19
9:30 pm
St. Patrick's Holiday Weekend
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, March 31
9:45 pm
SCUFFY Give $10, Get $10
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, March 31
10:00 pm
Jeep Compass E-sweepstakes
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, March 31
10:15 pm
3X Points Wednesdays
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, March 31
10:30 pm
MONDAYS ARE FOR GOLDEN GAMERS
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, March 31
10:45 pm
Play & Redeem Salt & Pepper Shakers
Wednesday, February 22 - Wednesday, May 31
11:00 pm
Club 21 | New Club Centaur Feature
Wednesday, February 22 - Wednesday, May 31
11:15 pm
The Grand Voice
Wednesday, February 22 - Friday, March 31
11:30 pm
$75,000 Trip of a Lifetime
Tuesday, February 28
All Day
Mardi Gras Drink Specials
Tuesday, February 28
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
The Grand Buffet Mardi Gras Specials
Tuesday, February 28
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Winner's Circle Mardi Gras Specials
Friday, March 3
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Magnolia Soul
Saturday, March 11
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Seth Cook
Friday, March 17
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Jambox
Saturday, March 25
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ben Haggard
Friday, March 31
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Hootz