Date/Time Event
Wednesday, February 1 - Saturday, October 28
All Day
Always Turned On
Wednesday, February 22 - Saturday, October 28
8:30 pm
Just Run With It
Wednesday, March 29 - Saturday, October 28
8:45 pm - 11:30 pm
Grand Gesture Stable
Thursday, March 30 - Saturday, October 28
12:00 am
2017 Racing Fan Guide
Monday, April 17 - Saturday, October 28
12:00 am - 11:15 pm
2017 NTRA National Horseplayers Championship
Monday, April 17 - Saturday, October 28
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Grand High 5
Monday, April 17 - Saturday, October 28
10:15 pm - 11:30 pm
Beat the Big Guy
Monday, April 17 - Saturday, October 28
10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Five Grand
Monday, April 17 - Saturday, October 21
10:45 pm - 11:30 pm
Quarter Horse Racing Nights
Monday, April 17 - Friday, October 27
10:45 pm - 11:30 pm
SUR-5-OR
Tuesday, April 18 - Wednesday, October 25
11:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Racing Rachel's Warriors
Tuesday, April 18 - Saturday, October 28
11:15 pm - 11:30 pm
Trifecta Tuesdays
Tuesday, April 18 - Monday, October 23
11:30 pm
3X POINTS
Friday, April 28 - Sunday, December 31
10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
2017 PACE Award
Wednesday, June 28 - Saturday, September 23
11:15 pm
Red Hot Point Giveaway
Tuesday, August 29 - Saturday, September 30
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Game Day Upgrade Exclusive E-Giveaway
Tuesday, August 29 - Sunday, September 24
9:45 pm - 11:30 pm
Club 21: NINTENDO SWITCH™ GIVEAWAY SUNDAY, SEPT. 24
Tuesday, August 29 - Saturday, September 30
9:45 pm - 11:30 pm
PINK OUT & SURVIVOR'S WALK
Tuesday, August 29 - Wednesday, October 4
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Tankfuls of Thankfuls
Tuesday, August 29 - Wednesday, September 27
10:15 pm - 11:30 pm
POINT ADVANTAGE WEDNESDAYS
Tuesday, August 29 - Friday, September 29
10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
SCORE $5 OFF THE GRAND BUFFET TUESDAYS & THURSDAYS
Tuesday, August 29 - Monday, September 25
11:00 pm - 11:30 pm
MONDAYS ARE FOR GOLDEN GAMERS
Tuesday, August 29 - Sunday, September 24
11:15 pm - 11:30 pm
$50,000 DECISIONS, DECISIONS SUNDAYS IN SEPTEMBER
Tuesday, August 29 - Friday, September 29
11:30 pm
$75,000 Step Up Your Game Progressive
Friday, September 22
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Jai Baker
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Saturday, September 23
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
DJ Alex B
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Friday, September 29
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Lemon Wheel
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Saturday, September 30
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Joe Hess & The Wandering Cowboys
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Friday, October 6
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Flynnville Train
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Saturday, October 7
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Alex Williams
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Friday, October 13
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Easthills
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Saturday, October 14
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Chris Bandi
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Friday, October 20
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Jambox
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Saturday, October 21
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Grass Roots Revival
Friday, October 27
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
KISS Resurrection
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana
Saturday, October 28
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Natalie Stoval and The Drive
Center Bar, Shelbyville Indiana