Daily Racing Information

Join us for Season 15 of Live Thoroughbred and Quarter Horse Racing NOW – Saturday, October 28, 2017.

CLICK HERE – 2017 Live Racing Calendar

Racing conducted Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 2:05PM & Saturdays at 6:05PM.

Thursday racing July 6 – August 24 at 2:05PM.

Indiana Grand Racing and Casino offers the best and only live Thoroughbred and Quarter Horse Racing in the state of Indiana. Indiana Grand is home to the Indiana Derby every July.

And no need to travel, Indiana Grand also hosts the best simulcast parties for the Kentucky Derby, Preakness and Belmont Stakes – the Triple Crown of racing!

2017 Stall Application

Condition Books

Condition Book One
(April 18 – May 10, 2017)

Condition Book One Index

Quarter Horse Condition Book One (April 18 – July 20, 2017)

2017 Claims Report

(through Wednesday, April 26, 2017)

Claims Report

OVERNIGHTS:

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

 

RECAP:

Recap – Saturday, April 29, 2017

Recap – Friday, April 28, 2017

 

RESULTS:

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Opening Day – Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 

 

equibaselogo2016-sm

 

Entries

Full Entries Calendar …

Summary Results

Welcome to Equibase.com, your official source for horse racing …

Full Charts

Featured Tracks, Today …

Free Picks

F.A.S.T. Sheets Free Race …

Scratches and Changes

Today’s Scratches & Program Changes

In Today List

Availability of the “In Today” list for horses, trainers, jockeys, etc …

Workouts

Official timed works of race …

Equibase Español

In Spanish …