Daily Racing Information

 Indiana Grand Racing & Casino offers the best and only live Thoroughbred and Quarter Horse Racing in the state of Indiana featuring the 24th running of the Grade III $500,000 Indiana Derby Saturday, July 14, 2018.

2018 Live Racing NOW – Nov. 7!

Racing is conducted Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 2:05PM | Saturdays at 6:05PM

 

2018 Racing Calendar

2018 Thoroughbred Stakes Schedule

 

 Condition Books

Condition Book Six (Sept. 28 – Nov. 7, 2018)

Condition Book Six Index

Condition Book Five (Aug. 24 – Sept. 26, 2018)

Condition Book Five Index

 

2018 Claims Report

(through Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018)

Claims Report

 

OVERNIGHTS:

Friday, Sept. 28, 2018

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018

 

RECAP:

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018

 

RESULTS:

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

Friday, Sept. 21, 2018

Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018

Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018

Saturday, Sept. 15, 2018

Friday, Sept. 14, 2018

Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018

Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2018

Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018

Friday, Sept. 7, 2018

Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018

Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018

Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018

Saturday, Sept. 1, 2018

 

EQUIBASE:

If you have issues viewing the links below, try disabling your pop-up blocker for www.IndianaGrand.com

Entries

Full Entries Calendar …

Summary Results

Welcome to Equibase.com, your official source for horse racing …

Full Charts

Featured Tracks, Today …

Free Picks

F.A.S.T. Sheets Free Race …

Scratches and Changes

Today’s Scratches & Program Changes

In Today List

Availability of the “In Today” list for horses, trainers, jockeys, etc …

Workouts

Official timed works of race …

Equibase Español

In Spanish …